chat Final days of Gipsy life

Few weeks ago my son asked me:

Is this our home?

No, this is only a hotel.

Where is our home?

We don’t have a home yet.

I wanna go home.

I’m working on it.

Final days of Gipsy life!

Our last day in #czech #familyholiday. As it's raining a little souvenir from #krumlov

A post shared by Michele Aggiato (@micheleaggiato) on

I’ve found a home for my family. In Switzerland nearby Zurich. Close to the place where I spent my childhood. In two weeks my eldest son will start the Swiss kindergarten.

After more than 3 months gipsy life spent between Liguria and Czech Republic we are about to settle down.

Switzerland we’re coming.

Leave a Reply

